Team Standort Sursee

Office-Crew

Oliver Rauch

Geschäftsleitung
Oliver.Rauch@pirosig.ch

Martina Müller

Marketing / EDV
041 925 17 81
Martina.Mueller@pirosig.ch

Stefanie Müller

Buchhaltung / Personal
041 925 17 83
Stefanie.Mueller@pirosig.ch

Ruth Schärli

Administration
Ruth.Schaerli@pirosig.ch

Philipp Niederberger

Verkauf Innendienst
041 925 17 97
Philipp.niederberger@pirosig.ch

Betriebs-Team

Yannick Honegger

Beratung Holzfachbetriebe
Yannick.Honegger@pirosig.ch

Markus Wermelinger

Verkauf / Logistik
lager@pirosig.ch

Sascha Suppiger

Verkauf / Logistik
lager@pirosig.ch

Samuel Troxler

Verkauf / Logistik
lager@pirosig.ch

Yves Käslin

Verkauf / Logistik
Yves.Kaeslin@pirosig.ch

Janick Bucher

Verkauf / Logistik

Markus Gerber

Lager

Roland Bättig (Bui)

Chauffeur

Sandro Wyss

Reparaturen / Service
werkstatt@pirosig.ch

Werner Ziswiler

Einkauf / Betrieb
041 921 87 91
Werner.Ziswiler@pirosig.ch