Unsere Office-Crew

Walter Ogi

Filialleiter Bern

wogi@pirosig.ch

Maahir Abdow

Technischer Kaufmann

mabdow@pirosig.ch

Gabriela Nyffenegger

Administration

gnyffenegger@pirosig.ch

Barbara Erman

Administration

berman@pirosig.ch

Unsere Aussendienst-Mannschaft

Alex Girault

Region Westschweiz

Service und Verkauf

 

agirault@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 366 56 34

Tel. 031 370 73 76

Kurt Wälti

Region VS

 

 

kwaelti@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 215 80 00

Tel. 031 370 73 71

Massimo Bibbo

Region BE, SO, TI

 

 

mbibbo@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 788 85 10

Unser Betriebs-Team

Michael Thommen

Servicemechaniker / Kundendienst

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Benno Brunner

Werkstattmechaniker

 

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Aschi Schopfer

Servicemechaniker

 

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Luigi Cianci

Verkauf / Lager

 

lager.bern@pirosig.ch