Unsere Office-Crew

Walter Ogi

Filialleiter Bern

Walter.Ogi@pirosig.ch

Mauro Dandolo

Technischer Kaufmann

Mauro.Dandolo@pirosig.ch

Gabriela Nyffenegger

Administration

Gaby.Nyffenegger@pirosig.ch

Patricia Schafer

Administration

Patricia.Schafer@pirosig.ch

Unsere Aussendienst-Mannschaft

Alex Girault

Region Westschweiz

Service und Verkauf

 

Alex.Girault@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 366 56 34

Tel. 031 370 73 76

Kurt Wälti

Region VS

 

 

Kurt.Waelti@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 215 80 00

Massimo Bibbo

Region BE, SO, TI

 

 

Massimo.Bibbo@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 788 85 10

Jérôme Oggier

Region VS

 

 

jerome.oggier@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 436 67 88

Tel. 031 370 73 71

Unser Betriebs-Team

Michael Thommen

Servicemechaniker / Kundendienst

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Benno Brunner

Werkstattmechaniker

 

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Aschi Schopfer

Servicemechaniker

 

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Adrian Mürner

Servicemechaniker

 

werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Luigi Cianci

Verkauf / Lager

 

lager.bern@pirosig.ch