Unsere Office-Crew

Oliver Rauch

Geschäftsleitung

orauch@pirosig.ch

Sonja Dickerhof

Buchhaltung / Personal

sdickerhof@pirosig.ch

Thery Bircher

Buchhaltung / Personal

tbircher@pirosig.ch

Martina Müller

Marketing / EDV

mmueller@pirosig.ch

Ruth Schärli

Administration

rschaerli@pirosig.ch

Unsere Aussendienst-Mannschaft

Hans-Peter Müller

Stv. Geschäftsleitung

Region LU, OW, NW, ZG

hpmueller@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 413 93 21

Massimo Bibbo

Region BE, SO, TI 

 

mbibbo@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 788 85 10

Gabriel Merz

Region ZH, AG, BS, BL

 

gmerz@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 858 78 41

Armin Sidler

Region SZ, UR, GL, ZH, SG

 

asidler@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 229 05 08

Unser Betriebs-Team

Norbert Gemperli

Beratung Holzfachbetriebe

ngemperli@pirosig.ch

 

World of Festool

Markus Wermelinger

Verkauf

lager@pirosig.ch

Sascha Suppiger

Verkauf

lager@pirosig.ch

Melanie von Schulthess

Verkauf

lager@pirosig.ch

Yves Käslin

Logistiker

Janick Bucher

Lehrling Logistiker

Markus Gerber

Lager

Roland Bättig (Bui)

Chauffeur

Sandro Wyss

Reparaturen / Service

werkstatt@pirosig.ch

Werner Ziswiler

Einkauf / Betrieb

wziswiler@pirosig.ch

Unsere guten Feen

Petra Bättig

Raumpflege

Monika Burri

Raumpflege