Unsere Office-Crew

Oliver Rauch

Geschäftsleitung

Oliver.Rauch@pirosig.ch

Stefanie Müller

Buchhaltung / Personal

Stefanie.Mueller@pirosig.ch

Martina Müller

Marketing / EDV

Martina.Mueller@pirosig.ch

Ruth Schärli

Administration

Ruth.Schaerli@pirosig.ch

Unsere Aussendienst-Mannschaft

Hans-Peter Müller

Stv. Geschäftsleitung

Region LU

Hans-Peter.Mueller
@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 413 93 21

Massimo Bibbo

Region BE, SO, TI 

 

massimo.bibbo@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 788 85 10

Gabriel Merz

Region ZH, AG, BS, BL

 

gabriel.merz@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 858 78 41

Melanie von Schulthess

Region OW, NW, ZG,
SZ, UR, GL, ZH, SG

melanie.vonschulthess
@pirosig.ch

Mobile 079 229 05 08

Unser Betriebs-Team

Yannick Honegger

Beratung Holzfachbetriebe

Yannick.Honegger@pirosig.ch

 

World of Festool

Markus Wermelinger

Verkauf

lager@pirosig.ch

Sascha Suppiger

Verkauf

lager@pirosig.ch

Samuel Troxler

Verkauf

lager@pirosig.ch

Yves Käslin

Logistiker

Yves.Kaeslin@pirosig.ch

Janick Bucher

Lehrling Logistiker

Markus Gerber

Lager

Roland Bättig (Bui)

Chauffeur

Sandro Wyss

Reparaturen / Service

werkstatt@pirosig.ch

Werner Ziswiler

Einkauf / Betrieb

Werner.Ziswiler@pirosig.ch

Unsere guten Feen

Petra Bättig

Raumpflege

Monika Burri

Raumpflege